141 Robert E. Lee Blvd., New Orleans, Louisiana 70124

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
504-208-2361

Mosquito Joe OF NEW ORLEANS-NORTHSHORE Reviews

453 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I’m a big fan of the service. However I would recommend a system where you guys have a Notes for individual properties. I’ve had a few different people servicing my house and each time they do it differently.

Aaron G
Nov 09, 2018

I am so happy with Mosquito Joe. He did the JOB !!! THOSE HUGE MOSQUITO NOW RUN FROM OUR HOUSE. Thanks Joe !!!!

Lynn C
Oct 06, 2018

Made our party wonderful in the midst of Louisiana summer heat. Outside with no mosquito bites never happens for me and it did for my parents 50th anniversary party. So lovely . I will use them every summer to keep mosquitoes away. I’m sold !

Linda T
Sep 30, 2018

The treatment lasted for a couple of weeks! It was great to sit outside and not worry about getting bit!

Yvette L
Sep 24, 2018

You guys have made all the difference in our outside experience this summer. You are officially part of our home team!

Donna C
Sep 10, 2018

No one complained about mosquitoes, so I think you did a great job for us on The Purge. I think I'm going to have you come do my yard :)

The P
Aug 21, 2018

I have not gotten a mosquito bite all year this year with their service in place. And I am usually a magnet for them! Thanks!

Amy H
Aug 21, 2018

No mosquitoes since y’all started spraying! So worth it!! Also staff is always polite and friendly!

Max P
Jul 24, 2018

We still have mosquitoes. BUT it’s a BIG difference from before you guys started spraying. I wish they were not on my patio and I wish my neighbors around me would also use y’all. I think it would help more

Yvette C
Jul 01, 2018

I’ve spent my professional life in the service industry and have always strived to anticipate needs and exceed expectation. I recognize it when I experience it and your team has always done so by being understanding, responsive, curtious and helpful so THANK YOU! Pleas do share this.

Marc M
Jun 23, 2018