141 Robert E. Lee Blvd., New Orleans, Louisiana 70124

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
504-208-2361

Mosquito Joe OF NEW ORLEANS-NORTHSHORE Reviews

428 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I have found the service to be about 90% effective in preventing mosquito bites.

Tiffany G
Jul 09, 2018

We still have mosquitoes. BUT it’s a BIG difference from before you guys started spraying. I wish they were not on my patio and I wish my neighbors around me would also use y’all. I think it would help more

Yvette C
Jul 01, 2018

I’ve spent my professional life in the service industry and have always strived to anticipate needs and exceed expectation. I recognize it when I experience it and your team has always done so by being understanding, responsive, curtious and helpful so THANK YOU! Pleas do share this.

Marc M
Jun 23, 2018

It really works!!

Dwight/Bridget F
Jun 05, 2018

I cannot understand how to pay my invoice thru your website. please call me so I can pay over the phone. thanks, marc dusang 504 722 2966 170 Bellaire drive nola 70124

Marc D
Jun 03, 2018

This is the best year ever when it comes to downturn on mosquitoes. Fewest ever! I know the cold winter helped but I have been using you for 2 years and it seems to be paying off!!

Sharon/Gil W
May 21, 2018

So far so good, we still have a few mosquitos, but nothing like it normally is. We can hang out in the porch or in the yard without having to worry about getting eaten up! :)

Amanda C
May 19, 2018

You are terrific You have made doing the laundry. Doing yardwork and sitting out on patio grilling and or visiting such a pleasure Plus you always shiow up with a smile and good conversation and you are kind to my cat With much appreciation Cindy Riehl

Cynthia R
May 12, 2018

Send receipts with details of work performed and amount of chemical used Some areas were still infested with mosquitoes a few days after treatment. It appears the area may not have been treated

Wesley T
Apr 20, 2018

You are THE best company I have ever done business with in New Orleans!! (And I haven't even bought anything yet!). The guy who came it was super sweet and accommodating, and everyone I spoke to on the phone was great!! Thank you so much!!! I WILL be retreating, let me know when it's time!!

Carolyn B
Apr 20, 2018