141 Robert E. Lee Blvd., New Orleans, Louisiana 70124

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
504-208-2361

Mosquito Joe OF NEW ORLEANS-NORTHSHORE Reviews

442 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

You guys have made all the difference in our outside experience this summer. You are officially part of our home team!

Donna C
Sep 10, 2018

No one complained about mosquitoes, so I think you did a great job for us on The Purge. I think I'm going to have you come do my yard :)

The P
Aug 21, 2018

I have not gotten a mosquito bite all year this year with their service in place. And I am usually a magnet for them! Thanks!

Amy H
Aug 21, 2018

No mosquitoes since y’all started spraying! So worth it!! Also staff is always polite and friendly!

Max P
Jul 24, 2018

We still have mosquitoes. BUT it’s a BIG difference from before you guys started spraying. I wish they were not on my patio and I wish my neighbors around me would also use y’all. I think it would help more

Yvette C
Jul 01, 2018

I’ve spent my professional life in the service industry and have always strived to anticipate needs and exceed expectation. I recognize it when I experience it and your team has always done so by being understanding, responsive, curtious and helpful so THANK YOU! Pleas do share this.

Marc M
Jun 23, 2018

It really works!!

Dwight/Bridget F
Jun 05, 2018

I cannot understand how to pay my invoice thru your website. please call me so I can pay over the phone. thanks, marc dusang 504 722 2966 170 Bellaire drive nola 70124

Marc D
Jun 03, 2018

This is the best year ever when it comes to downturn on mosquitoes. Fewest ever! I know the cold winter helped but I have been using you for 2 years and it seems to be paying off!!

Sharon/Gil W
May 21, 2018

So far so good, we still have a few mosquitos, but nothing like it normally is. We can hang out in the porch or in the yard without having to worry about getting eaten up! :)

Amanda C
May 19, 2018