Mosquito Joe OF NEW ORLEANS-NORTHSHORE Reviews

1879 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Happy with the courteous and friendly techs at Mosquito Joe of North Atlanta. Customer Service is always friendly and accommodating.

Sharon Godfrey
Oct 31, 2022

We have used Mosquito Joe and are super happy!! We, as well as our grandkids, can enjoy our yard so much now!!! Excellent service, highly recommend!!

Jan Crump
Aug 31, 2022

I used Mosquito Joe last year when I found out about them. I never had one complaint or issue. I'm with them again this year and it's the same way, great. The people are friendly, not just courteous. They're actually good people making a living serving others relative to their services. Once my neighbors mosquitos came my way. I let them know and they were here the next day. I don't know of anything else I could ask for, let alone expect from a person or business. Do you?

Jay Arae
Aug 11, 2022

We are now enjoying our pool with no pink welts from mosquitoes! Thank you!

Karen
Aug 10, 2022

Completely changed my outdoor experience, I used to get bit continuously but I can finally enjoy our yard! Professional and friendly staff, definitely would recommend!

Lawrance
Aug 09, 2022

This company strives for customer satisfaction.thank you for your services the products work great!

Martyn
Jul 18, 2022

Brooks
Jul 17, 2022

Very pleasant always responsive to my concerns....best thing NO Mosquitos!!!!!

Rochelle
Jul 14, 2022

We have been using Mosquito Joe for many years now. They have always been very profession, notify you when they will be coming and arrive as they said they would. They have always been very receptive if we had to call and request they come back in between sprays due to seeing some mosquitos. This is very rare and generally happens when it rains for several days. We would personally like to thank Adrien R. He was very kind and considerate last week and did a great job!! If you are looking for a company to help you enjoy outside again during mosquito season in North Georgia, they are the ones you should call.

Gina
Jul 02, 2022

I'm surrounded by ivy that sadly is out of control for my 3 neighbors. This my nightly enjoyment outside gets stopped by this time each year because of mosquitoe activity. Having spent quite alot earlier this year on a new deck I want going to be ruled by mosquitoes. I looked this company up. They've been out twice and I can honestly say within an hour of the first application there was a huge difference. Highly recommend!!! AND AFFORDABLE

Beverly
May 22, 2022