141 Robert E. Lee Blvd., New Orleans, Louisiana 70124

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
504-208-2361

Mosquito Joe OF NEW ORLEANS-NORTHSHORE Reviews

142 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mosquito Joe has made outside life pleasant and comfortable with no mosquitoes. Thank you Joe!

Charlee J
Dec 03, 2018

I’m a big fan of the service. However I would recommend a system where you guys have a Notes for individual properties. I’ve had a few different people servicing my house and each time they do it differently.

Aaron G
Nov 09, 2018

Made our party wonderful in the midst of Louisiana summer heat. Outside with no mosquito bites never happens for me and it did for my parents 50th anniversary party. So lovely . I will use them every summer to keep mosquitoes away. I’m sold !

Linda T
Sep 30, 2018

The treatment lasted for a couple of weeks! It was great to sit outside and not worry about getting bit!

Yvette L
Sep 24, 2018

I’ve spent my professional life in the service industry and have always strived to anticipate needs and exceed expectation. I recognize it when I experience it and your team has always done so by being understanding, responsive, curtious and helpful so THANK YOU! Pleas do share this.

Marc M
Jun 23, 2018

This is the best year ever when it comes to downturn on mosquitoes. Fewest ever! I know the cold winter helped but I have been using you for 2 years and it seems to be paying off!!

Sharon/Gil W
May 21, 2018

So far so good, we still have a few mosquitos, but nothing like it normally is. We can hang out in the porch or in the yard without having to worry about getting eaten up! :)

Amanda C
May 19, 2018

You are terrific You have made doing the laundry. Doing yardwork and sitting out on patio grilling and or visiting such a pleasure Plus you always shiow up with a smile and good conversation and you are kind to my cat With much appreciation Cindy Riehl

Cynthia R
May 12, 2018

You are THE best company I have ever done business with in New Orleans!! (And I haven't even bought anything yet!). The guy who came it was super sweet and accommodating, and everyone I spoke to on the phone was great!! Thank you so much!!! I WILL be retreating, let me know when it's time!!

Carolyn B
Apr 20, 2018

Really great service ! Skeeters were a big problem in yard ! Now we are Jazzfest ready! Thanks again

Hugo M
Apr 17, 2018